Farmers Auto Insurance Review (2024)

Our Farmers auto insurance review reveals that Farmers insurance company has an A from A.M. Best and an A+ from the BBB. Farmers auto insurance rates are higher than the national average, starting at $233 per month. Farmers auto insurance discounts can help drivers offset the high rates.

UPDATED: May 16, 2024Fact Checked

Brandon Frady

Licensed Insurance Producer

Brandon Frady has been a licensed insurance agent and insurance office manager since 2018. He has experience in ventures from retail to finance, working positions from cashier to management, but it wasn’t until Brandon started working in the insurance industry that he truly felt at home in his career. In his day-to-day interactions, he aims to live out his business philosophy in how he treats hi...

Licensed Insurance Producer

Tracey L. Wells

Licensed Insurance Agent & Agency Owner

Tracey L. Wells is a licensed insurance agent and Farmers insurance agency owner with 23 years of experience. He is proud to be a local Farmers agent serving Grayson, Georgia and surrounding areas. With experience as both an underwriter and agent, he provides his customers with insight that others agents may not have. His agency offers all lines of insurance including home, life, auto, RV, busi...

Licensed Insurance Agent & Agency Owner

UPDATED: May 16, 2024

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident auto insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one auto insurance provider and cannot guarantee quotes from any single provider. Our partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different companies please enter your ZIP code on this page to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about auto insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything auto insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by auto insurance experts.

UPDATED: May 16, 2024

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident auto insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one auto insurance provider and cannot guarantee quotes from any single provider. Our partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different companies please enter your ZIP code on this page to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

UPDATED: May 16, 2024Fact Checked
4.0
autoinsurance.org

Free Car Insurance Comparison

Compare Quotes From Top Companies and Save

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Farmers Insurance

Average monthly rate for good drivers:

$139

A.M. Best rating:

A

Complaint level:

Low

Pros

  • Extensive coverage and discount options
  • High customer service ratings
  • Offers Signal, a usage-based insurance discount

Cons

  • Not available in every state
  • Rates are higher than average

Final Verdict: Review of Farmers Insurance

Farmers offers a wide variety of products to cover your car from just about anything the road can throw at it. While Farmers’ prices tend to be higher than competitors, it might have the best coverage for you.

However, you should always shop around for insurance. Comparing quotes with as many companies as possible will help you find the best policy and rate.

Farmers Insurance is the seventh largest insurance company in America, and while it’s not as well known as other companies, it has solid customer reviews.

Farmers offer an extensive list of insurance products to cover any need your car might have and several discounts to save money. Drivers can also save by signing up for Farmers’ usage-based insurance program, Signal. For more information on Signal, read our Farmers Signal Review. 

While customers highly recommend Farmers, rates tend to be higher than other companies.

What You Should Know About Farmers Insurance Group

Farmers Insurance is the seventh largest insurance company in America, and while it’s not as well known as other companies, it has solid customer reviews.

Farmers offers an extensive list of insurance products to cover any need your car might have and several discounts to save money. 

While customers highly recommend Farmers, rates tend to be higher than other companies. Learn more in our Farmers Auto Insurance Review, then compare quotes with other companies to ensure you find the best policy possible., then compare quotes with other companies to ensure you find the best policy possible.

While Farmers isn’t the most prominent car insurance company, it’s a trusted name in the industry. You can find traditional car insurance with Farmers and multiple ways to customize your policy.

Even though Farmers offers excellent coverage options, quotes tend to be much higher than competitors. Despite that, most customers enjoy their time with Farmers and feel like the company keeps their interests at heart.

One of the top reasons customers rank Farmers so highly is that it offers many insurance types and various discounts. Farmers also has excellent customer service reviews, with most customers recommending Farmers to family and friends.

As for professional ratings, Farmers does well. For example, A.M. Best rates companies on financial strength. Farmers has an A from A.M. Best, meaning it’ll have no problem paying your claim.

The Better Business Bureau (BBB) gives Farmers an A+ for its ability to resolve customer complaints. However, it has hundreds of complaints on the BBB website.

Farmers Claims Handling

Farmers Insurance claims are relatively easy to start. You can start a Farmers claim online, on the app, or by calling Farmers auto insurance claims phone number.

Once you start a claim, you can choose a repair shop within the Farmers network. Then, when all the details get settled, Farmers will pay your claim as your policy specifies.

Most customers say they’re satisfied with how Farmers handles claims, including how easy the process was. More than half of surveyed Farmers’ customers say they were satisfied with how their claims got resolved.

Farmers App

The Farmers app is highly rated and allows you to manage your car insurance policy, among other services, easily. With the Farmers app, you can:

  • Manage your payment options and make payments
  • Get quotes
  • Report claims
  • Request roadside assistance
  • Receive notifications about your policy

While you can manage your policy through the app, you can always speak to a representative. If you ever wonder, “Where is a Farmers Insurance near me?” you can find a local agent using the app.

Farmers Insurance Group Insurance Coverage Options

Farmers offers everything you need for a standard car insurance policy. Whether you want minimum coverage to keep your bill down or full coverage to maximize protection, you can find it with Farmers.

The following options are Farmers’ standard choices for insurance:

  • Liability. Liability auto insurance — consisting of bodily injury and property damage — covers damage you cause in an accident but doesn’t cover your car.
  • Collision. You need collision auto insurance to protect your car from damage caused by an accident. Collision insurance helps repair your vehicle after an accident, even if you caused it.
  • Comprehensive. Comprehensive auto insurance protects your car from fire, weather, animal contact, theft, and vandalism.
  • Personal injury protection (PIP). PIP  auto insurance helps pay your medical bills after an accident. PIP insurance covers hospital bills, physical therapy, and lost wages.
  • Uninsured/underinsured motorist. While most states require insurance coverage, not all drivers follow the law. Uninsured motorist coverage helps repair your car if a driver with inadequate insurance hits you or when you’re the victim of a hit-and-run.

These five insurance types offer fairly complete protection for your car. However, your coverage needs to depend on your unique situation.

Free Auto Insurance Comparison

Enter your ZIP code below to view companies that have cheap auto insurance rates.

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Farmers Insurance Group Insurance Rates Breakdown

While most Farmers insurance reviews are positive, the company typically costs more than other providers. Most companies offer affordable rates to specific demographics, but Farmers is more expensive across the board.

To start, let’s take a look at the average annual full-coverage auto insurance rates across the country.

Farmers Insurance Rates by Age

Age is an integral factor in your insurance rates. Younger drivers are statistically more likely to engage in reckless behaviors and file claims. Conversely, older drivers see more accidents from age-related driving problems.

To see how Farmers treat drivers by age, look below.

To start, let's look at Farmer's annual full coverage auto insurance rates for teenagers.

For parents, adding a teen driver to your policy will also affect your car insurance rates. Here’s a comparison of rates for parents with and without young drivers on their policy.

Monthly Auto Insurance Rates: Adding a Teen Driver to Your Policy
CompanyTeen OnlyTeen Added
Allstate$638$538
American Family$509$180
Farmers$773$315
Geico$312$304
Liberty Mutual$785$255
Nationwide$476$259
Progressive$814$375
State Farm$349$218
Travelers$910$538
U.S. Average$618$271

As you can see, Farmers auto insurance quotes for young drivers are much higher than other companies. In fact, rates are higher for all age gaps, though the gap lessens with age.

But, as you pass age 55 you may see a slight increase in your rates.

Like age, your driving history also impacts your car insurance rates. We’ll look at that in more detail below.

Farmers Insurance Rates by Driving History

Another significant factor in your car insurance rates is your driving history. You’ll pay less for your insurance if your record is free of tickets, accidents, or serious infractions like DUIs. However, your rates will be high if your record isn’t clean.

Check how Farmers does for drivers with different infractions below.

Full Coverage Auto Insurance Monthly Rates by Company and Driving Record
Insurance CompanyOne DUIOne AccidentOne TicketClean Record
Allstate$270$225$188$160
American Family$194$176$136$116
Farmers$193$198$173$139
Geico$250$133$106$105
Liberty Mutual$313$234$212$174
Nationwide$237$161$137$115
Progressive$140$186$140$105
State Farm$112$102$96$86
Travelers$206$139$134$99
USAA$108$78$67$59
U.S. Average$146$173$147$119

While Farmers is higher in every category, it’s more in line with the national average for DUIs, as this table shows.

Full Coverage Auto Insurance Monthly Rates by Driving Record
Insurance CompanyClean RecordOne AccidentOne DUIOne Ticket
AAA$180$220$240$220
Allstate$166$225$225$195
American Family$116$176$176$131
Farmers$140$198$198$176
Geico$95$132$132$125
Hartford$175$230$250$215
Liberty Mutual$177$234$234$217
Nationwide$140$161$161$175
Progressive$120$186$186$160
State Farm$105$150$202$138
Travelers$160$200$239$205
U.S. Average$123$172$173$152

Let’s look at how Farmers rates compare for drivers with an accident on their record.

Full Coverage Auto Insurance Monthly Rates: One Accident vs. Clean Record
Insurance CompanyClean RecordOne Accident
AAA$180$220
Allstate$166$225
American Family$116$176
Farmers$140$198
Geico$95$132
Hartford$175$230
Liberty Mutual$177$234
Nationwide$140$161
Progressive$120$186
State Farm$105$150
Travelers$160$200
U.S. Average$123$172

And finally, here’s a comparison of Farmers auto insurance rates for drivers with a speeding ticket.

Full Coverage Auto Insurance Monthly Rates: One Ticket vs. Clean Record
Insurance CompanyOne TicketClean Record
AAA$108$180
Allstate$188$166
American Family$136$116
Farmers$173$140
Geico$106$95
Hartford$136$175
Liberty Mutual$212$177
Nationwide$137$140
Progressive$140$120
State Farm$96$105
Travelers$134$160
U.S. Average$147$123

As you can see, keeping your driving record clean can help you keep your insurance rates low.

How Farmers Compares Against Other Auto Insurance Providers

Explore how Farmers stands out when compared to other leading auto insurance providers such as Allstate, Geico, Nationwide, State Farm, and USAA. This analysis will highlight key differences and help you make an informed decision for your insurance needs.

How Farmers Compares Against Other Auto Insurance Providers
Allstate vs. Farmers
Farmers vs. Geico
Farmers vs. Nationwide
Farmers vs. State Farm
Farmers vs. USAA

Farmers Insurance Group Discounts Available

Farmers has several discounts to help you save money. While discounts vary by state, you might find the following savings:

  • Good driver
  • Homeowners
  • Alternative fuel vehicle
  • Good student
  • Multi-car
  • Policy bundling
  • Anti-theft features
  • Good student
  • Pay in full
  • Electronic payments
  • Driver education for older drivers
  • Paperless

You may also be eligible for a discount if you’re part of certain professional groups, though you’ll have to check with an insurance representative to see if you qualify.

Farmers Signal Discount

Most of the largest insurance companies offer usage-based insurance for safe drivers who spend less time behind the wheel. For example, Farmers’ insurance program for safe drivers is called Signal.

Signal is a mobile app that tracks your driving behavior. Drivers who sign up for Signal automatically receive a 5% discount. If you practice safe driving habits, you can earn an additional 15% discount on your next policy renewal.

Signal tracks how far you drive when you drive, and driving behaviors like hard braking, sharp turns, and speeding. While it can help you save, you should only consider Signal if you’re comfortable with it monitoring your driving. For more information on Signal, read our Farmers Signal Review. 

How Farmers Insurance Group Ranks Among Providers

While many factors affect car insurance rates, your coverage amount is one of the largest. For example, minimum liability insurance will cost much less than full coverage.

Check how Farmers compares to other companies below.

Auto Insurance Monthly Rates by Coverage Level and Provider
Insurance CompanyMinimum CoverageFull Coverage
Allstate$61$160
American Family$44$117
Farmers$53$139
Geico$30$80
Liberty Mutual$68$174
Nationwide$44$115
Progressive$39$105
State Farm$33$86
Travelers$37$99
U.S. Average$45$119

Farmers insurance quotes by coverage type are higher than other companies. However, Farmers offers many ways to save.

Below we can see how Farmers full coverage auto insurance rates compare to other companies across the country.

Full Coverage Auto Insurance Monthly Rates by State
StateAllstateAmerican FamilyFarmersGeicoLiberty MutualNationwideProgressiveState FarmTravelersUSAAU.S. Average
Alabama$108$105$133$89$162$96$112$108$79$56$105
Alaska$135$105$127$76$164$108$97$65$93$60$103
Arizona$180$114$135$65$178$116$84$81$104$63$112
Arkansas$162$137$165$91$99$128$131$80$111$55$116
California$199$138$167$101$216$142$132$108$122$74$140
Colorado$166$118$163$94$92$107$120$94$114$78$115
Connecticut$196$125$151$62$201$112$133$91$83$77$123
Delaware$207$130$157$101$494$144$90$116$82$43$156
District of Columbia$241$115$139$69$180$172$115$111$102$48$129
Florida$183$188$227$105$161$103$153$99$166$47$142
Georgia$165$124$149$61$263$152$115$107$110$71$132
Hawaii$118$82$99$59$128$84$78$64$72$44$83
Idaho$128$93$92$57$79$82$91$53$57$40$77
Illinois$176$114$117$47$76$93$89$64$87$62$92
Indiana$140$107$79$63$183$97$69$71$69$43$92
Iowa$126$95$82$81$116$73$75$65$92$55$86
Kansas$160$114$144$75$174$92$127$81$87$56$111
Kentucky$236$164$197$80$168$184$111$98$139$72$145
Louisiana$206$176$212$141$274$181$161$124$156$98$173
Maine$108$84$117$37$120$87$94$59$61$37$80
Maryland$201$116$140$135$181$106$121$107$103$80$129
Massachusetts$143$99$120$72$155$103$95$78$88$53$101
Michigan$406$204$335$99$424$257$152$209$183$107$238
Minnesota$160$93$108$90$375$87$101$67$94$68$124
Mississippi$147$120$145$72$119$96$120$82$88$54$105
Missouri$148$106$135$90$129$66$98$85$114$50$102
Montana$154$125$164$82$59$88$171$70$111$50$107
Nebraska$125$112$130$92$179$77$95$69$102$56$104
Nevada$165$140$155$110$111$112$82$103$91$69$114
New Hampshire$128$77$93$50$198$77$63$59$68$41$86
New Jersey$157$115$231$74$279$119$93$113$136$61$138
New Mexico$158$103$131$90$161$96$86$69$91$65$105
New York$147$137$165$78$200$164$96$137$175$85$138
North Carolina$169$82$99$69$82$111$32$77$99$44$86
North Dakota$136$145$107$61$398$77$110$76$88$44$124
Ohio$120$62$96$59$106$114$85$70$63$41$82
Oklahoma$135$118$136$109$184$122$110$91$105$68$118
Oregon$153$106$111$93$141$111$78$75$97$58$102
Pennsylvania$148$108$131$68$219$86$148$76$75$57$112
Rhode Island$189$151$183$125$235$190$116$76$103$65$143
South Carolina$133$118$166$79$185$118$105$88$105$69$117
South Dakota$136$151$113$57$230$76$105$67$97$58$109
Tennessee$144$102$86$78$184$118$92$72$88$58$102
Texas$201$176$137$105$178$154$121$90$101$62$132
Utah$117$105$115$73$119$93$95$103$88$50$96
Vermont$142$85$103$38$100$77$181$87$75$42$93
Virginia$103$83$100$69$129$86$61$63$73$43$81
Washington$114$91$102$75$92$70$60$69$81$46$80
West Virginia$162$115$139$83$196$104$110$79$102$67$116
Wisconsin$123$63$109$62$84$226$94$58$72$47$94
Wyoming$155$111$130$111$75$114$106$82$98$57$104

However, Farmers isn’t the most expensive insurance on the market, and it might be best for you based on other factors. You can get an idea of how much Farmers might cost, but remember that low rates don’t necessarily mean the best coverage.

Frequently Asked Questions

How do you get a car insurance quote from Farmers?

Getting a Farmers car insurance quote is simple. You can get a quote online or by speaking with a representative. You’ll need some personal information, but the process is generally quick.

Where does Farmers offer car insurance?

Farmers sells car insurance in most states except Alaska, Hawaii, Delaware, New Hampshire, Maine, Rhode Island, West Virginia, Vermont, and Washington D.C.

How do you file a claim with Farmers?

You have three options for reporting a car insurance claim with Farmers. The easiest option is online, but you can also call the Farmers claims phone number or use the app. To make things quicker, make sure you have your policy number and the date of the incident ready.

Does Farmers cover rental cars?

Farmers auto insurance covers rental cars through its loss of use add-on if you need a temporary car while your vehicle is in the mechanic’s shop. While Farmers doesn’t cover rentals for other reasons, your personal policy will cover a rental car if you’re in the U.S., Canada, or Puerto Rico.

Does Farmers offer GAP insurance coverage?

If you total a car you have a loan on, you might owe more than the vehicle is worth. GAP coverage pays the difference between what you owe and your vehicle’s worth.

Unfortunately, Farmers doesn’t offer GAP insurance coverage.

Does Farmers offer SR-22 insurance?

Yes, Farmers does offer SR-22 insurance.

A state may require SR-22 insurance for drivers with severe traffic violations on their records. If you need an SR-22, Farmers can provide it for you. SR-22 insurance typically costs more than the average car insurance policy.

How do you cancel Farmers car insurance?

Unfortunately, you can’t cancel your Farmers insurance online. Instead, you’ll need to speak to a local representative or call the Farmers insurance customer service phone number.

What should I do if I need roadside assistance?

Farmers offers optional roadside assistance coverage that can provide help if you experience a breakdown, flat tire, need a jump-start, or run out of fuel. If you have this coverage, you can call the dedicated roadside assistance number provided on your policy documents for immediate assistance.

Can I manage my Farmers Auto Insurance policy online?

Yes, Farmers Insurance provides an online platform where policyholders can manage their auto insurance policies. Through their website or mobile app, you can view policy details, make payments, update personal information, request policy changes, and access important documents.

What discounts does Farmers offer for auto insurance?

Farmers offers various discounts to help policyholders save on their auto insurance premiums. Some common discounts include safe driver discounts, good student discounts, multi-policy discounts, anti-theft device discounts, and discounts for completing driver training courses.

Is Farmers insurance good?

Farmers Insurance, like any other insurance provider, has its strengths and weaknesses. The quality of an insurance company can depend on various factors, including individual needs, preferences, and the region in which you live.
Ultimately, whether Farmers is a good fit for you depends on your specific needs and priorities. I recommend getting personalized quotes from Farmers and comparing them with quotes from other reputable insurance providers. Consider factors such as coverage options, customer service, and overall satisfaction when making your decision.

Free Auto Insurance Comparison

Enter your ZIP code below to view companies that have cheap auto insurance rates.

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Brandon Frady

Licensed Insurance Producer

Brandon Frady has been a licensed insurance agent and insurance office manager since 2018. He has experience in ventures from retail to finance, working positions from cashier to management, but it wasn’t until Brandon started working in the insurance industry that he truly felt at home in his career. In his day-to-day interactions, he aims to live out his business philosophy in how he treats hi...

Licensed Insurance Producer

Tracey L. Wells

Licensed Insurance Agent & Agency Owner

Tracey L. Wells is a licensed insurance agent and Farmers insurance agency owner with 23 years of experience. He is proud to be a local Farmers agent serving Grayson, Georgia and surrounding areas. With experience as both an underwriter and agent, he provides his customers with insight that others agents may not have. His agency offers all lines of insurance including home, life, auto, RV, busi...

Licensed Insurance Agent & Agency Owner

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about auto insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything auto insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by auto insurance experts.

Reviews
for Farmers Insurance Group

3.99 (2,902 reviews)
1
February 15, 2024

Traci26

Unhappy after buy out

They took over/bought out Met Life which had my policy prior, I'd signed up for the Met Life policy because of the discount offered because of my work. I was happy with Met Life and since it switched to Farmers it's been a pain to deal with them, especially on the billing side of things. The thing that made me switch is that when I tried to make a payment the website (which was always horrible and difficult to navigate) was working so I couldn't ...
They took over/bought out Met Life which had my policy prior, I'd signed up for the Met Life policy because of the discount offered because of my work. I was happy with Met Life and since it switched to Farmers it's been a pain to deal with them, especially on the billing side of things. The thing that made me switch is that when I tried to make a payment the website (which was always horrible and difficult to navigate) was working so I couldn't make a payment. I planned to check it the next day and make a payment but I got busy and it slipped my mind, they sent a policy cancellation notice, but I didn't get it in the mail until after the cancellation date. When I called customer service the person was rude and unhelpful so I decided to use it as an excuse to change.
5
June 28, 2023

Buckeye_in_FL

2 Claims/2 Repairs & no hassles

We've had auto insurance with FIG for nearly 2 years and have had 2 claims during that period, one on each of our vehicles. Our daughter was using the SUV to attend graduate school in another state when another student clipped the left rear cover and quarter. Her insurance company failed to deal directly with our daughter and consequently, we were inundated with calls and mailings. We reported the claim to FIG and they contacted our daughter, set...
We've had auto insurance with FIG for nearly 2 years and have had 2 claims during that period, one on each of our vehicles. Our daughter was using the SUV to attend graduate school in another state when another student clipped the left rear cover and quarter. Her insurance company failed to deal directly with our daughter and consequently, we were inundated with calls and mailings. We reported the claim to FIG and they contacted our daughter, set up a DRP & rental for her. They took care of everything including subrogation. They did the same for our second vehicle when a truck shredded a tire in front of us, damaging the front cover. Dropped at the DRP and 3 days later we had it back, good as new. Thank you Farmers & The Harrod Agency for taking care of us.
1
May 19, 2021

Mickey_L

Farmers agent poor customer service

Despite my belief that I had a “local guy” I found that Farmers insurance agents have little interest in responding to current customers. I presume they are busy on sales calls. Despite the fact that I was a Farmers customer for 30+ years, I was unable to get my agent to return my calls on MULTIPLE occasions. When I ultimately gave up and cancelled my policy, it took three different forms of communication to get that done and only AFTER Farme...
Despite my belief that I had a “local guy” I found that Farmers insurance agents have little interest in responding to current customers. I presume they are busy on sales calls. Despite the fact that I was a Farmers customer for 30+ years, I was unable to get my agent to return my calls on MULTIPLE occasions. When I ultimately gave up and cancelled my policy, it took three different forms of communication to get that done and only AFTER Farmers advised they would be auto-charging my credit card for a policy cancelled 6 weeks prior. Stay away. You’re not getting anything ‘extra’ from having a local agent. You’re only being charged more.
4
January 16, 2021

slou117

Decent insurance coverage

They covered damage repairs to my car fairly easily although my rates increased significantly. Also, there were some issue with the rep handling my case not being responsive, but the issue was escalated and the person who stepped in was very helpful.
4
January 12, 2021

Mamasanders

Farmers Insurance - Consistently Reliable

I have had a very positive experience with Farmers for both my home and auto insurance. I can always reach my agent, and when I had a concern about an auto claim, I dialed an 800 number and they were incredibly nice and helpful.
4
January 8, 2021

emmahenry

Best Insurance company ever

I like this insurance company. I gathered a good experience from this company. Thanks for being with us.
1
January 5, 2021

treppers

Worst insurance company i've ever dealt with in my life!

I was involved in a wreck that caused significant damage to the side and front of my vehicle. I was not at fault, I was hit on the side traveling on the freeway. I was going straight and not making any changes in my direction. The other driver lost control and smacked into me, causing me to completely spin 4 times. There was damage caused to the front of the vehicle by road debri. When trying to get the front of the vehicle fixed, the adjuster ca...
I was involved in a wreck that caused significant damage to the side and front of my vehicle. I was not at fault, I was hit on the side traveling on the freeway. I was going straight and not making any changes in my direction. The other driver lost control and smacked into me, causing me to completely spin 4 times. There was damage caused to the front of the vehicle by road debri. When trying to get the front of the vehicle fixed, the adjuster called me a liar and said the damage was pre-existing. This is the worst company I have ever dealt with and I will never go back.
5
December 9, 2020

Tywko

Best insurance company

Great company and great people are working there. I think no one can beat their service and price now.
5
December 1, 2020

samw2

the best

A great company and the speed of the response of its customers is wonderful when the accident occurs. I thank them for their great work and the reliability of their wonderful service.
4
November 26, 2020

E92ghost

Farmers, all in one

The company is a well renowned company which has built its way up to where it is now the prices are a bit high but it’s worth it
↑ Back to Top

Write a Review

Policy Type?

Please select a `Policy Type!`
(Min. 100 Characters)

Company Overall Rating

When you submit this review, you will be asked to sign in/up for to your https://www.autoinsurance.org account. If your account is not currently verified, we will send a verification email to the email on file for your account. Please select the verification button in that email. If you do not see the email in your inbox, please check your spam or junk folder. Your review cannot be reviewed and accepted until you complete this verification step.

Compare Quotes from Top Companies and Save

Enter your ZIP code below to view companies that have cheap auto insurance rates.

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption