Economy Premier Assurance Auto Insurance Review (2022)

Economy Premier Assurance auto insurance is a subsidiary of MetLife, the 18th largest auto insurance company in the U.S. They offer home and life in addition to auto. Policies and claims for Economy Premier are all processed through MetLife.

Free Car Insurance Comparison

Compare Quotes From Top Companies and Save

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Rachel Bodine graduated from college with a BA in English. She has since worked as a Feature Writer in the insurance industry and gained a deep knowledge of state and countrywide insurance laws and rates. Her research and writing focus on helping readers understand their insurance coverage and how to find savings. Her expert advice on insurance has been featured on sites like PhotoEnforced, All...

Full Bio →

Written by Rachel Bodine
Feature Writer Rachel Bodine

Dan Walker graduated with a BS in Administrative Management in 2005 and has been working in his family’s insurance agency, FCI Agency, for 15 years (BBB A+). He is licensed as an agent to write property and casualty insurance, including home, auto, umbrella, and dwelling fire insurance. He’s also been featured on sites like Reviews.com and Safeco. He reviews content, ensuring that ex...

Full Bio →

Reviewed by Daniel Walker
Licensed Auto Insurance Agent Daniel Walker

UPDATED: Sep 9, 2022

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident auto insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one auto insurance provider and cannot guarantee quotes from any single provider. Our partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different companies please enter your ZIP code on this page to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about auto insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything auto insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by auto insurance experts.

UPDATED: Sep 9, 2022

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident auto insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one auto insurance provider and cannot guarantee quotes from any single provider. Our partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different companies please enter your ZIP code on this page to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

Written By: Rachel BodineReviewed By: Daniel WalkerUPDATED: Sep 9, 2022Fact Checked
Quick Read
4.0
autoinsurance.org

Free Car Insurance Comparison

Compare Quotes From Top Companies and Save

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Economy Premier Assurance

Average annual rate for good drivers:

N/A

A.M. Best rating:

A

Complaint level:

Low

Pros

  • Economy Premier Assurance auto insurance is a subsidiary of MetLife.
  • The company offers substantial group discounts.

Cons

  • MetLife auto-fills your information based on a public record search.

The Bottom Line

The Bottom Line

When it comes to auto insurance, MetLife has high financial ratings and low customer ratings. The people who stand to benefit the most from a MetLife auto insurance policy are people with an employer or affiliation discount, which can be so high they could cut your insurance premiums in half.

Your average driver, however, would benefit from getting a variety of quotes from various insurance companies to find the best rates in your area.

Use the FREE tool below to see a side-by-side quote comparison for several auto insurance providers where you live.

Finding the right insurance policy can be difficult and time-consuming. You can spend hours researching a variety of companies and still not find the right plan for you.

If you’re looking for auto insurance, we’re here to help. Our Economy Premier Assurance Company review is a comprehensive guide to the company’s history and insurance policies.

While this is a review of Economy Premier Assurance Company, this company is a member of the MetLife Auto and Home Group. Because of this, many of the references below will talk about MetLife, their insurance coverage, their agents, and their internet presence. Economy Premier Assurance Company auto claims are handled through MetLife’s claims department.

The Economy Premier Assurance Company is listed on the New York Stock Exchange because it is a member of the MetLife Auto and Home Group. The New York Stock Exchange abbreviation for the MetLife Auto and Home Group and all of its subsidiaries is MET.

Compare rates from the best auto insurance companies right now. Just enter your ZIP code into our FREE tool above.

Is MetLife, Inc. a Good Choice?

MetLife: Auto Insurance Ratings

There are various organizations that rate insurance companies on everything from financial stability to customer complaints, making it easier for customers to choose which insurance company is right for them.

The ratings for MetLife are as follows:

A.M. Best – A.M. Best gives MetLife an A+ rating on financial stability. Their scale goes from A++ to D, so this is an excellent rating.

Better Business Bureau (BBB) – The Better Business Bureau rates companies on ethics and consumer complaints by state. While the BBB gives MetLife an A- rating in New York, the consumers on the site rate the company one star, so it may be worth your time to do some research before making a purchase.

Moody’s – Moody’s rates companies based on financial aspects, from Aaa to C, with Aaa being the highest rating and C being the lowest. In 2019, Moody’s gave MetLife a rating of Aa3, which is an excellent rate.

Standard & Poor’s – Standard & Poor’s, otherwise known as S&P, also rates insurance companies based on their financial abilities. On a scale from AAA to D, the company gives MetLife an AA-.

It is important to remember that larger insurance companies are often broken up into smaller companies or subsections and that each of those subsections will be given their own financial rating, as is shown in the chart below.

MetLife Insurance Financial Ratings
MetLife Insurance CompaniesA.M. Best CompanyFitch RatingsMoody's Investors ServiceStandard & Poor's
American Life Insurance CompanyNot RatedNot RatedA1AA-
MetLife Capital Trust IV SecuritiesbbbBBBBaa2BBB
MetLife Funding, Inc. Commercial PaperAMB-1+F1+P-1A-1+
MetLife Insurance K.K. (MetLife Japan)Not RatedNot RatedNot RatedAA-
MetLife, Inc. Commercial PaperAMB-1F1P-2A-2
MetLife, Inc. Junior Subordinated DebtbbbBBBBaa2BBB
MetLife, Inc. Noncumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (Series A)bbbBBBBaa3BBB-
MetLife, Inc. Noncumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (Series C, D, E and F)bbbBBBBaa2BBB
MetLife, Inc. Senior Unsecured Debta-A-A3A-
Metropolitan Life Insurance CompanyA+AA-Aa3AA-
Metropolitan Life Insurance Company Surplus NotesaAA2A
Metropolitan Tower Life Insurance CompanyA+AA-Aa3AA-
Get Your Rates Quote Now

This information was posted on MetLife’s website.

It can be difficult to verify if the financial rating you are looking at is for the same subsection of a company that will be writing your policy. If you are ever unsure or want more information, you can always contact your independent agent or the company directly to ask for their most current financial ratings.

MetLife: Auto Insurance History

The history of the Economy Premier Assurance Company is the history of its parent company.

This company was founded in 1863 under the name National Union Life and Limb Insurance Company. They provided insurance to servicemen who fought in the Civil War.

In the beginning, the company only offered insurance to protect against disabilities incurred during battle, but this approach did not bring the company much success.

The company changed its name to Metropolitan Life Insurance Company in 1868 and changed its approach to insurance in 1869 by discontinuing the lines of auto insurance casualty business insurance they offered and putting all of the company’s energy into life insurance coverage.

This new approach to insurance did not bring Metropolitan Life Insurance Company, later changed to MetLife, immediate success. In fact, they had another decade of poor performance before they were able to change things for the better.

In 1879, the MetLife president started looking toward England to find out how to make MetLife a true force in the United States insurance market. At the time, England had a very strong and successful approach to insurance.

By bringing in a handful of English insurance agents to lead the way, MetLife completely restructured its business and saw dramatic improvement almost immediately.

Interested in becoming an insurance agent? Find out how to become an auto insurance agent here.

MetLife was writing hundreds of new insurance policies a day within just one year. Only one decade later the company that had seen such hard times was one of the leading life insurance providers in the country.

Today MetLife is a top ten life insurance company an Metropolitan Group ranks at number 18 on the list of the top 25 private passenger auto groups in North America, according to the NAIC.

How is MetLife’s online presence?

MetLife has a website, though it is clear from navigating the site that it is not primarily designed for their insurance customers.

While you can get a quote and learn about the policies they have available, the website is clearly meant for businesses, brokers, agents, and other industry professionals rather than their policyholders.

Does MetLife have commercials?

MetLife does indeed have commercials, many of which starred their famous mascot, Snoopy, for years.

Several years ago the company ended its partnership with Peanuts, moving in a different direction when it comes to advertising.

Because they are such a large company that offers so many different products around the globe, the odds are good you will see a MetLife advertisement from time to time.

They don’t limit their advertisements to just television, either. They sponsor sporting events, hire blimps, post on billboards, and take advantage of all sorts of other advertising mediums.

Is MetLife involved in the community?

When it comes to being involved in the community, MetLife takes a little bit different approach.

The company invests in renewable energy, LEED-certified real estate properties, and offshore wind farms. They also make micro and small loans in unbanked and underserved global markets.

MetLife also has its employees participate in volunteer activities such as building houses with Habitat for Humanity.

What do MetLife employees have to say?

A career with a MetLife company like Economy Premier Assurance offers many benefits to its employees.

The three categories of employee benefits are:

  • Core employee benefits – medical and prescription drug insurance, short-term disability insurance, dental insurance, long-term disability insurance, a retirement plan with a defined benefit, and a company-matched 401 (k) savings plan
  • Work and life solutions – paid holidays, paid time off, tuition assistance programs, flexible work arrangements, wellness and fitness programs, and adoption assistance
  • Voluntary employee benefits – flexible supplemental life insurance, spending accounts, long-term care insurance, critical illness insurance, and legal services

But what do their employees have to say about working for MetLife?

According to Glassdoor.com, employees rate MetLife as 3.7 out of 5 stars when it comes to being a good place to work.

Good news: 72 percent of employees with the company would recommend it to someone looking for work and 87 percent of employees approve of the CEO, both of which are important points to consider when applying for a job.

Payscale shows that the company is in line with its competition when it comes to salary, paying anywhere from $43,000 to $127,000 annually depending on your job title, experience, and seniority.

The employees at MetLife are 55 percent female and 45 percent male, with more than 29 percent of the company just beginning their careers.

MetLife, Inc. Rates

MetLife Cheap Auto Insurance Rates

Because Economy Premier Assurance Company is part of MetLife, you can use the MetLife website to get a quote for a policy.

However, its online quoting system is different from most of its major competitors. While companies like Geico and State Farm allow you to enter all of your information yourself, MetLife auto-fills your information based on a public record search.

Because of this feature, we cannot provide a sample quote without posting someone’s personal information, but our research shows that MetLife is generally on par with its major competitors in terms of average annual rates.

MetLife Average Annual Auto Insurance Rates by Age
CompaniesTeens20-Year-Olds30-Year-Olds40-Year-Olds50-Year-Olds60-Year-Olds
USAA$5,097$2,057$1,546NANA$1,449
Geico$5,966$2,321$2,308NANA$2,265
MetLife$6,434 $2,457 $2,457 $1,590 $1,520 $1,414
Nationwide$6,466$2,788$2,374NANA$2,172
State Farm$6,639$2,445$2,082NANA$1,874
American Family$7,064$2,492$2,214NANA$2,004
Farmers$8,833$2,994$2,557NANA$2,393
Progressive$9,158$2,728$2,236NANA$2,020
Allstate$9,962$3,498$3,140NANA$2,952
Travelers$11,079$2,408$2,189NANA$2,063
Liberty Mutual$12,670$4,231$3,830NANA$3,563
Get Your Rates Quote Now

In addition to your age, credit history is another factor that can affect your auto insurance rates.

MetLife Average Annual Auto Insurance Rates by Credit Score
CompaniesGood CreditFair CreditPoor Credit
MetLife$1,778$2,131$3,495
USAA$1,821$2,220$3,691
State Farm$2,174$2,853$4,951
Geico$2,435$2,987$4,260
American Family$2,692$3,170$4,468
Nationwide$2,926$3,255$4,083
Progressive$3,629$3,956$4,738
Farmers$3,677$3,899$4,864
Allstate$3,860$4,581$6,491
Travelers$4,059$4,344$5,160
Liberty Mutual$4,388$5,604$8,802
Get Your Rates Quote Now

The biggest advantage offered by MetLife is their substantial group discounts, so drivers who are able to take advantage of their group discounts may find that a rate with MetLife could be significantly lower than the competition.

What is MetLife availability by state?

MetLife does not have a breakdown on their website about which states they offer auto insurance policies to in the U.S., but they do have a disclaimer stating that not all policies are available in all states.

This means that even if you have access to MetLife auto insurance, you may not have access to all of their policies, discounts, or coverage options. You will need to contact the company to find out exactly what options you have with MetLife.

You can also check with your state insurance department to see if MetLife is licensed in your state. For example, the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance website says that MetLife is licensed to do business in the Garden State.

Free Auto Insurance Comparison

Enter your ZIP code below to view companies that have cheap auto insurance rates.

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

MetLife, Inc. Discounts Available

What discounts are offered by MetLife?

Discounts are where MetLife outshines their competition.

When it comes to the basics, MetLife has multiple available discounts, including a 7 percent discount for people who have taken a defensive driver course, 15 percent good student discount, a 12 percent superior driver discount, and a 20 percent MetRewards discount for people that do not have an auto violation for five years.

MetLife may even offer some of the top three discounts that make lower auto insurance premiums possible.

However, none of those discounts hold a candle to their available group discounts.

MetLife provides group-based discounts to many different organizations, like employer groups and labor unions, which can offer substantial savings. Discounts of up to 50 percent can be found in some cases, which means customers who are eligible for a group discount should always get a quote from MetLife.

What programs are available from MetLife?

Outside of the group discount program mentioned above, the MetLife website makes no mention of other programs for their auto policies, but that doesn’t mean there aren’t any available.

If you reach out to MetLife or an independent agent for a quote, ask them if MetLife has any other programs available to you, such as:

Learning Center – Several major insurance companies now have online learning opportunities available to their customers. You can discover tips and tricks to make you a safer driver, better maintain your vehicle, and other insurance-related topics.

Accident Forgiveness – There are a few companies offering accident forgiveness as a plan option, but don’t be fooled — this is almost always an additional benefit that you pay for, not something the insurance company is providing out of the goodness of their hearts. If you have the option of Accident Forgiveness through MetLife, verify if that comes at an additional premium.

Usage-Based Apps – Many companies are now offering the potential for lower rates on your insurance if you let them track your driving activity with a phone app. Some people really love the idea of getting rewarded for good behavior, but others are wary of the privacy violations and larger issues that come with allowing a corporation to track your movements.

MetLife, Inc. Coverage Options

Auto Insurance Coverages Offered by MetLife

When it comes to auto, boat, and RV and Motorcycle insurance, MetLife offers bodily injury and property damage liability coverage, comprehensive and collision coverage that comes with major parts replacement, full glass coverage, and new auto replacement, among others.

The types of auto insurance available are important for everyone to consider. For example, car theft and property crimes have declined over the years, but if your car is one of the unlucky vehicles that gets stolen you will need comprehensive coverage if you want your insurance to replace it.

Its types of auto insurance coverage are listed below:

  • Liability – Liability insurance protects your financial welfare by paying for damages to another person’s vehicle if you are at fault in an accident. It also covers medical bills in the event of bodily injury someone else sustained in an accident where you were at fault.
  • Uninsured Motorist Coverage – Uninsured motorist coverage, often referred to as UM, is mandatory in some states and optional in others. It covers you at the same levels as your liability coverage if you are in an accident where an uninsured driver was at fault.
  • Collision – Collision insurance protects you by paying for damages to your vehicle if you are at fault in an accident, whether you hit another vehicle or a stationary object. If you are responsible for a loan on your car you may be required by the lender to have active collision insurance on your policy.
  • Comprehensive – Comprehensive auto insurance covers damage to your car that isn’t caused during an accident. Some examples of what might be covered under a comprehensive policy are hail damage, theft, and vandalism.

MetLife also offers a variety of other types of coverage, including:

  • Rental Reimbursement – Rental reimbursement covers the cost of your rental car while the vehicle you own is being repaired because of an insured loss. For example, if your car suffered hail damage comprehensive insurance would cover that cost, but rental reimbursement coverage would cover the cost of a rental car during repairs.
  • Roadside Assistance – When it comes to tow trucks or basic repairs on the side of the road, roadside assistance coverage would help cover the cost of those services.
  • GAP Insurance – GAP insurance typically covers the difference between what your insurance policy pays and the amount you still owe for your car. GAP insurance helps prevent you from being forced to make payments on a totaled vehicle, but the type of GAP coverage available varies widely from state to state, so research carefully before buying.
  • Full Glass Coverage – If you need to replace the glass in your vehicle, MetLife gives you the option of removing the deductible for glass replacement for an additional fee.

MetLife offers many other types of coverage as well, but these are the most common, which means they will likely be available in your state. You can always talk to a MetLife representative or your independent agent to find out what other coverages are available to you based on your location.

What are MetLife’s bundling options?

Like most insurance companies, MetLife offers a discount for bundling your policies.

MetLife offers a variety of coverages outside of auto insurance. If you choose to have multiple lines of coverage through the company they offer a bundling discount, so keep that in mind if you are looking for (or already have) any of the coverages below:

  • Home
  • Homeowners
  • Condo
  • Renters
  • Insurance for Landlords
  • Superior Claims Service
  • Dental
  • Group Dental
  • MetLife TakeAlong Dental
  • Life
  • Term Life
  • Permanent Life
  • MetLife Advantages
  • Accident and Health
  • Accident
  • Critical Illness
  • Hospital Indemnity
  • Cancer
  • More Insurances
  • Vision
  • Disability
  • Pet
  • Legal Plans
  • Annuity
  • Long-Term Care

The company makes changes to their offerings all the time, so if you have an insurance need that isn’t on the list above you should be sure to ask the service representative at MetLife if they have added that coverage when you call them.

Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions: Economy Premier

Take a look at the questions below for more information about MetLife and Economy Premier Assurance Auto Insurance.

#1 – Are Economy Premier Assurance Auto Insurance & Economy Preferred Insurance Company the same thing?

Economy Premier Assurance Auto Insurance and Economy Preferred Insurance Company are both affiliates of MetLife. All of their company information will go through MetLife.

#2 – What is the Economy Premier Assurance Company claims phone number?

There are two phone numbers you can use to contact MetLife:

  • Phone from inside the UAE – 1-800-MetLife (1-800-638-5433)
  • Phone from outside the UAE – +971 4 415 4555

They recommend all claims be filed through the method mentioned previously in this article.

#3 – Is that the same as the Economy Fire & Casualty Insurance claims phone number?

Economy Fire and Casualty Insurance is an affiliate of MetLife, so you would contact MetLife directly to file a claim.

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about auto insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything auto insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by auto insurance experts.

Rachel Bodine graduated from college with a BA in English. She has since worked as a Feature Writer in the insurance industry and gained a deep knowledge of state and countrywide insurance laws and rates. Her research and writing focus on helping readers understand their insurance coverage and how to find savings. Her expert advice on insurance has been featured on sites like PhotoEnforced, All...

Full Bio →

Written by Rachel Bodine
Feature Writer Rachel Bodine

Dan Walker graduated with a BS in Administrative Management in 2005 and has been working in his family’s insurance agency, FCI Agency, for 15 years (BBB A+). He is licensed as an agent to write property and casualty insurance, including home, auto, umbrella, and dwelling fire insurance. He’s also been featured on sites like Reviews.com and Safeco. He reviews content, ensuring that ex...

Full Bio →

Reviewed by Daniel Walker
Licensed Auto Insurance Agent Daniel Walker

Reviews
for MetLife, Inc.

4.02 (977 reviews)
1
March 5, 2021

NickDigi55

RUN AWAY!!!!

MetLife Auto has given my wife nothing but [REDACTED WORD]. She worked for [REDACTED NAME] and it came out of her paycheck but once she left [REDACTED NAME] it became [REDACTED WORD]. I would like to talk about our experience from November through March 5th. In November we made a payment over the phone. We were told by the representative that is covers the full months of December and January. We were also told we wouldn’t have to pay until ...
MetLife Auto has given my wife nothing but [REDACTED WORD]. She worked for [REDACTED NAME] and it came out of her paycheck but once she left [REDACTED NAME] it became [REDACTED WORD]. I would like to talk about our experience from November through March 5th. In November we made a payment over the phone. We were told by the representative that is covers the full months of December and January. We were also told we wouldn’t have to pay until February. In January we receive a notice that our policy is going to be canceled due to no payment. We were very confused since we were told we won’t have to pay until February. Also, the amount owed was very confusing because based the yearly premium divided by 12 it was not the amount they said we owed. We call MetLife and get a female representative. We asked simple questions; “why do we owe if we were told something different in November?” No answer for this one. Just a confused worker. Next question “Why does it say we owe over $300 if our yearly premium divided by 12 is $140?” Representative hangs up on us. Rather then find out answers all they do at MetLife is hang up. Call the next day, Finally we get an intelligent agent. He was great. He explained that MetLife charges 9 times a year and not 12 hence the amount being off to us. Explained to us that the first agent was wrong in November and you have to pay in advanced for February/March and have to make that payment in January. Asked us if we would like to do monthly auto payments instead of paying this weird amount 9 times a year. We said yes, this makes perfect sense. Auto payments and don’t have to deal with these terrible MetLife auto agents. Gives us clear instructions. “Call February 1st, make payment over phone of $135 and email the paperwork for auto payment once you pay”. We call February 1st, make the payment. We email paperwork and received a text that auto payment is complete and will start March 1st. Here comes today March 5th. We check out bank account no payment has been taken out. We look online and see our policy is canceled. At this moment I’m thinking here is my 22 week pregnant wife driving without insurance and no one even notified us. I’m very angry as you can imagine. We call 4 times today, the first agent has no answers, takes our number and says a supervisor will call us. Do these agents know anything? Can they look into an issue themselves and get an answer? Guess what I’m not waiting now. I tell my wife I’m calling. Next agent I call and I didn’t even give her a chance to speak said things I shouldn’t of but as you can imagine finding out your pregnant wife is not covered with car insurance without notification to fix an issue is very infuriating. Says she’s going to transfer me to a supervisor. Guess what? Hangs up instead. Why is everything (I need a supervisor or hanging up)with this company? I call back, speak more politely. She informs me that the insurance policy was canceled on February 1st, the same day we called and made the payment! We got a text after February 1st saying we are enrolled in autopay. As you can imagine we have no idea our policy is canceled especially since payment was accepted on February 1st and we got a text afterwards saying we are enrolled in auto pay. Autopay for what? You canceled our policy February 1st. She says she’s going to transfer me to a supervisor, here we go again I’m thinking. Another incompetent MetLife auto agent that needs supervision. He explained to us that the person in February 1st messed up and we would of been covered if something happened. They never fixed the cancelation notice by accident. He tried to twist it on us “if you would of paid the $320 in January this would of never been an issue, we did you the favor” If someone in November is telling us we are paid for December and January; then get a $320 bill in January we aren’t going to pay it blindly. If your team was able to tell us why we had to pay the first time we called it would of never been an issue. Then the next guy offered us automatically monthly payments so of course we going to accept that over being billed random amounts with no explanations! He then offered to reinstate us and charge us the amount for March 1st, we went elsewhere. Stay again from MetLife Auto!
3
February 2, 2021

kvothe

Met Life

It was very amazing and good because they offer the best deals and they put great effort into their job to keep it in the best form possible.
5
January 10, 2021

angie304

Metlife

Metlife is a very good choice.They are there for you 24-7...The agents are very helpful in every way.
5
January 6, 2021

0962550901

[REDACTED ADDRESS]

This company is very good and offers us excellent service and classy customer service and can be recommended
4
November 27, 2020

NJAJ

Good Auto insurance for 1st time buyer

Excellent process to expedite the quote of auto insurance. Easy process to renew and good customer service
5
October 23, 2020

johnrandy007

good

its a good for any man auto insurance. its provide good services to the customers. its a good for all
4
October 8, 2020

Watson

Great Metlife

I like the company Met life which is the best insurance company right now. I like the company environment. They are good at their business.
5
July 11, 2020

cyberkisses

Nice!

I thought the company was great! it was super simple to work with and it didn't take too long for them to approve you!
2
June 29, 2020

Lilfurly004

terrible service

They aren’t very good…they like to rip you off. I needed customer support but they continually hang the phone up
5
June 26, 2020

jef_thom

pleased

this company seems a very friendly and supportive to its customer. And their policies are enough friendly.
↑ Back to Top

Write a Review and Rate

Please tell us about your policy type

Policy Type ?

Please select a `Policy Type!`

How did you buy this policy?

Please select `How you bought this policy!`

How long ago did you buy this policy?

Please select `How long ago you bought this policy!`

Do you currently have a policy with this company?

Please select `If you currently have a policy with this company?`

How long ago did you buy this policy?

Share your experience with this company

(Min. 100 Characters)
(Max. 60 Characters)

Rate your experience with

Buying Process

Renewal Process

Customer Service*

Policy Price*

Did you submit a claim?

Claim ServiceIf applicable

How long ago did you buy this policy?


Company*Overall Rating

Likelihood to recommend to family or friend*

A few more questions

What does this insurance company do well?

What can this insurance company do better?

Which best describes your household? (select all that apply)

When you submit this review, you will be asked to sign in/up for to your https://www.autoinsurance.org account. If your account is not currently verified, we will send a verification email to the email on file for your account. Please select the verification button in that email. If you do not see the email in your inbox, please check your spam or junk folder. Your review cannot be reviewed and accepted until you complete this verification step.

Compare Quotes from Top Companies and Save

Enter your ZIP code below to view companies that have cheap auto insurance rates.

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption