CURE Auto Insurance Review (2023)

CURE car insurance primarily considers your driving record to determine your rates rather than other factors like your credit score. However, CURE is only available in three states.

UPDATED: Dec 21, 2022Fact Checked

Free Car Insurance Comparison

Compare Quotes From Top Companies and Save

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Rachel Bodine graduated from college with a BA in English. She has since worked as a Feature Writer in the insurance industry and gained a deep knowledge of state and countrywide insurance laws and rates. Her research and writing focus on helping readers understand their insurance coverage and how to find savings. Her expert advice on insurance has been featured on sites like PhotoEnforced, All...

Full Bio →

Written by Rachel Bodine
Feature Writer Rachel Bodine

Dan Walker graduated with a BS in Administrative Management in 2005 and has been working in his family’s insurance agency, FCI Agency, for 15 years (BBB A+). He is licensed as an agent to write property and casualty insurance, including home, auto, umbrella, and dwelling fire insurance. He’s also been featured on sites like Reviews.com and Safeco. He reviews content, ensuring that ex...

Full Bio →

Reviewed by Daniel Walker
Licensed Auto Insurance Agent Daniel Walker

UPDATED: Dec 21, 2022

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident auto insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one auto insurance provider and cannot guarantee quotes from any single provider. Our partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different companies please enter your ZIP code on this page to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about auto insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything auto insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by auto insurance experts.

UPDATED: Dec 21, 2022

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident auto insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one auto insurance provider and cannot guarantee quotes from any single provider. Our partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different companies please enter your ZIP code on this page to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

UPDATED: Dec 21, 2022Fact Checked
2.8
autoinsurance.org

Free Car Insurance Comparison

Compare Quotes From Top Companies and Save

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

CURE Auto Insurance

Average monthly rate for good drivers:

$10

A.M. Best rating:

N/A

Complaint level:

Low

Pros

  • Includes roadside assistance with some policies
  • Bases rates on your driving record rather than on your credit score, occupation, or education
  • Excellent customer satisfaction ratings

Cons

  • Available only in Pennsylvania, Michigan, and New Jersey
  • Limited coverage options or discounts
  • You can’t file a claim online

The Bottom Line

Citizens United Reciprocal Exchange (CURE) is a small insurance company that provides coverage in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Michigan.

Unlike most companies, which use a variety of factors to determine auto insurance rates, CURE primarily looks at your driving record. Factors like your credit score or occupation play a minimal role in your CURE rates.

Although it’s only available in three states, CURE might be the right choice for you. Read on to learn more about CURE insurance, then compare rates to find the best option for you.

CURE might have the cheapest car insurance rates if you live in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, or Michigan. However, CURE is best for a specific driver — you’ll see much lower rates if you have a clean driving record.

When you’re in the market for car insurance, CURE might be the right option for you, but you should always check your other options. Comparing as many quotes as possible is the best way to ensure you find the lowest rates.

Is CURE Auto Insurance a Good Choice?

While it’s not as well-known as companies like State Farm auto insurance or Geico auto insurance, CURE offers affordable coverage for some drivers. You can only buy from CURE in New Jersey, Michigan, and Pennsylvania, but it might be a good choice if you have a low credit score and a clean driving record.

CURE is a good insurance choice for some drivers, but not everyone benefits. Before signing up for a policy with CURE, you should do a little research to ensure the company is a good fit for you.

One of the best places to start is to look at third-party ratings, but CURE is too small to garner attention from many companies. A.M. Best and J.D. Power don’t give CURE a rating.

However, the National Association of Insurance Commissioners (NAIC) gives CURE a 0.97. The NAIC scores companies on the number of complaints compared to their size. The national average is 1.0, which means CURE gets slightly fewer complaints than comparable companies.

The Better Business Bureau (BBB) rates companies on their ability to resolve customer complaints. The Better Business Bureau (BBB) gives CURE an A+, meaning any complaint you might have will likely be resolved quickly.

Although CURE gets a few good third-party ratings, it struggles with its customer service reputation. CURE has improved its service recently, but people still say the company is unresponsive and uncoordinated.

CURE Auto Insurance Rates

Compared to other companies, CURE auto insurance quotes are often on par with the national average. However, some drivers will see lower rates than other demographics. For example, CURE tends to be cheaper for auto insurance for young adults, whereas older adults usually see higher prices.

Most companies use a variety of factors when determining your rates. When you shop at a standard insurance company, it will look at the following factors:

  • Age
  • Gender
  • Location
  • Credit score
  • Marital status
  • Occupation
  • Make and model of your car
  • Driving history

Unlike standard insurance companies, CURE focuses primarily on your driving score. Drivers with minimal incidents in their driving history will see the lowest rates at CURE.

How much does CURE car insurance cost?

As stated before, the most important factor for CURE insurance is a clean driving record. As long as you have minimal infractions on your record, you’ll most likely see CURE’s lowest rates. To get an idea of how much you might pay with CURE, consider the following prices below.

Average Monthly Full Coverage Auto Insurance Rates by Age and Gender
Age and GenderAllstateFarmersGeicoNationwideProgressiveState FarmNational Average
30 Y/O Male w/a Clean Record$177$160$87$139$136$103$137
30 Y/O Female w/a Clean Record$168$154$90$127$131$94$127
45 Y/O Male w/a Clean Record$160$133$80$115$105$86$118
45 Y/O Female w/a Clean Record$162$134$80$113$112$86$118
55 Y/O Male w/a Clean Record$152$126$76$109$100$82$112
55 Y/O Female w/a Clean Record$153$127$76$107$106$82$112

Keep in mind that CURE car insurance quotes can vary significantly between states, especially if you have infractions on your driving record. If your driving history is less than perfect, you’ll probably find lower rates elsewhere.

Free Auto Insurance Comparison

Enter your ZIP code below to view companies that have cheap auto insurance rates.

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

CURE Auto Insurance Discounts Available

One thing often noted as lacking in CURE auto insurance reviews is discounts.

Insurance companies offer discounts to help customers save money and reward them for safe driving habits. Finding a company with multiple discounts you can take advantage of can help lower your monthly costs significantly. While CURE has a few discounts, it doesn’t compare with bigger companies.

When you shop at CURE, you might be eligible for the following car insurance discounts:

  • Defensive driving. Earn a 5% discount on your liability, collision, and personal injury protection insurance by taking a defensive driving course approved by CURE.
  • Loss-free. If you go two years without making a claim, CURE will discount your comprehensive and collision insurance by 5%. The longer you go, the more you can save. This discount maxes out at 20% after five years.
  • Safe parking. Insurance companies prefer that you park your car in a secure location. You’ll earn 10% off your comprehensive insurance by parking off-street and 25% off for parking in a secure garage.

While this isn’t the longest list of discounts, CURE still offers decent options to save. However, you should check with a representative when you sign up for a policy since options and availability change by state.

CURE Auto Insurance Coverage Options

Most drivers look for two types of car insurance — minimum and full coverage. Minimum car insurance refers to the least amount of coverage you can buy and still legally drive or register a car in your state. Full coverage auto insurance is never required by state law, but you’ll probably need it if you have a car loan or lease. It costs more, but full coverage offers much better protection.

CURE provides everything drivers in Michigan, Pennsylvania, and New Jersey need to stay protected on the roads, no matter how much coverage they want. CURE sells the following types of insurance:

  • Bodily injury liability insurance. As one-half of liability coverage, bodily injury covers injuries you cause to other drivers, passengers, and pedestrians. It does not cover your own injuries.
  • Property damage liability. As the second half of liability insurance, property damage covers damage you cause to other people’s property.
  • Collision insurance. While liability insurance is typically required by state law, you’ll need collision coverage to help pay for your car repairs. It also covers you if you hit a stationary object.
  • Comprehensive auto insurance. Comprehensive coverage covers damage from unexpected events, like fire, vandalism, floods, weather, theft, and animal contact.
  • Uninsured/underinsured motorist coverage. Every state CURE operates in requires car insurance, but that doesn’t mean all drivers follow the law. Uninsured motorist pays for damage when a driver with inadequate insurance hits you.
  • Personal injury protection insurance. Personal injury protection insurance covers medical bills for you and your passengers after an accident. It also covers you when you’re a passenger in someone else’s car or hit as a pedestrian or bicyclist.

These are the basic insurance options most companies offer. If you want more coverage, you’ll probably need to look elsewhere. CURE is vague about what it offers, so there are no reports about any available add-ons.

However, CURE does offer free roadside assistance for every plan it sells. Most companies sell roadside assistance as an add-on, and it can be expensive in some cases. CURE might not offer the most extensive list of add-ons, but the company’s free roadside assistance helps drivers save.

What is CURE’s basic car insurance package?

CURE offers a pre-built package that makes buying coverage easy, but this coverage is only available to residents of New Jersey. CURE’s basic package includes the following:

  • $5,000 property damage liability insurance
  • $15,000 personal injury protection insurance
  • $10,000 extended medical expense benefits
  • Drivers can also choose to add bodily injury liability insurance to their plan as well.

If you buy the basic package, you’ll need to supplement it with more coverage. New Jersey’s insurance laws require a $15,000/$30,000/$5,000 plan, which CURE’s basic package does not meet.

You can also add additional coverage to your plan, like comprehensive or collision insurance.

CURE Auto Insurance vs. Competitors

Although CURE offers lower rates for some drivers, you’ll probably find better prices elsewhere. Companies like Geico, Progressive, and State Farm usually offer lower rates than CURE.

Check below to see how CURE’s rates compare to other companies.

Average Monthly Auto Insurance Rates Based on Driving Record
Insurance CompanyRates with a TicketRates with a Clean RecordRates with a DUIRates with an Accident
Allstate$195.17$166.08$303.17$237.33
American Family$130.92$115.50$177.00$166.67
Farmers$175.67$139.50$191.33$198.58
Liberty Mutual$216.67$176.67$325.00$236.67
Nationwide$144.75$120.42$252.33$165.25
Progressive$142.50$109.17$146.67$190.33
State Farm$102.25$90.92$124.17$107.08
Travelers$148.33$107.25$230.42$157.33
Average$151.50$123.08$218.25$176.92

As you can see, CURE is better suited for younger drivers, whereas companies like Geico and Progressive provide better rates for older adults.

Although its average rates are higher, CURE still might be the best option if you have a clean driving history. However, you might see a much higher increase in your rates if you get into an accident than you would at another company.

How do you file a claim with CURE?

While most companies offer their customers multiple online options to file claims, CURE has fewer options. When you need to file a car insurance claim with CURE, you’ll need to call and speak with a claims representative.

While it’s not as convenient as other companies, CURE representatives are ready to help with your claims 24/7.

Find Out If CURE Is Right for You

CURE might have the cheapest car insurance rates if you live in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, or Michigan. However, CURE is best for a specific driver — you’ll see much lower rates if you have a clean driving record.

When you’re in the market for car insurance, CURE might be the right option for you, but you should always check your other options. Comparing as many quotes as possible is the best way to ensure you find the lowest rates.

Frequently Asked Questions

Does CURE have cheap car insurance?

The amount you pay for insurance at CURE depends on your situation. Unlike standard companies, CURE looks primarily at your driving history to determine your rates. If you have a clean driving record, you’ll see much lower rates with CURE. However, drivers with speeding tickets, at-fault accidents, or other incidents will pay much more at CURE.

Does CURE offer good coverage options?

While CURE can cover your basic insurance needs, it doesn’t have options for modification. However, it does include free roadside assistance with every plan, meaning CURE will come to the rescue when you’re stranded on the side of the road.

How do you make a claim with CURE?

While most insurance companies allow you to make a claim online or on a mobile app, your only option with CURE is to call the claims phone number.

Is CURE auto insurance legit?

CURE is a legitimate option for car coverage even though it doesn’t work quite the same way as standard insurance policies. While it’s a legit option for insurance, CURE is best for people with a clean driving record.

What states does CURE sell insurance in?

CURE originally sold insurance in Pennsylvania and New Jersey but recently added Michigan to its roster. While CURE is usually good for drivers with a clean record, rates vary by state. For example, CURE auto insurance reviews in Michigan state rates are low, but the customer service is poor.

Free Auto Insurance Comparison

Enter your ZIP code below to view companies that have cheap auto insurance rates.

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about auto insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything auto insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by auto insurance experts.

Rachel Bodine graduated from college with a BA in English. She has since worked as a Feature Writer in the insurance industry and gained a deep knowledge of state and countrywide insurance laws and rates. Her research and writing focus on helping readers understand their insurance coverage and how to find savings. Her expert advice on insurance has been featured on sites like PhotoEnforced, All...

Full Bio →

Written by Rachel Bodine
Feature Writer Rachel Bodine

Dan Walker graduated with a BS in Administrative Management in 2005 and has been working in his family’s insurance agency, FCI Agency, for 15 years (BBB A+). He is licensed as an agent to write property and casualty insurance, including home, auto, umbrella, and dwelling fire insurance. He’s also been featured on sites like Reviews.com and Safeco. He reviews content, ensuring that ex...

Full Bio →

Reviewed by Daniel Walker
Licensed Auto Insurance Agent Daniel Walker

Reviews
for CURE Auto Insurance

2.75 (40 reviews)
1
December 16, 2022

Rita_Perkins_

Adjuster

This company is terrible. They keep giving me a claim adjuster by the name of [REDACTED NAME] [REDACTED NAME]. She never answers. I emailed her and her supervisor nobody’s got in touch with me. This is over my car got broken into over two weeks ago. No response know nothing this is the worst company ever.
1
December 9, 2022

Curesucks

Rude Company

This company is a joke. Not only have they stressed us out trying to get insured but they are so rude in the customer service department. Everyone I have talked to but 1 person has been rude and yelling at me. This company is such a waste of stress and money
1
November 29, 2022

MSBOSS_

Bad business when it come to claims they dnt wanna pay u

To be continued not only that someone hit my car Frm the back could had killed my family they put u under investigation have people private investigators following u to all ur locations that’s attached to you in everything then they have someone contact you for a recorded convo tryin to targate you like you did a fraud claim when someone hit me it’s crazy it’s all bad they have you sign off on your amount title send your keys in everything ...
To be continued not only that someone hit my car Frm the back could had killed my family they put u under investigation have people private investigators following u to all ur locations that’s attached to you in everything then they have someone contact you for a recorded convo tryin to targate you like you did a fraud claim when someone hit me it’s crazy it’s all bad they have you sign off on your amount title send your keys in everything I’m still haven’t paid me I was pressured to do a statement in order for em to process my claim in I still haven’t been paid n it’s a month in half later still no justice they want even contact my attorney back for updates I’m soooo unhappy wit cure insurance I wouldn’t tell anyone to get cure they need to leave Michigan if u go on fb everyone goin threw the Samething we need justice
1
November 29, 2022

Got_scammed_

My experience with cure insurance/full coverage

In April of 2022 I financed an acura mdx and I purchased full coverage. I have always made my insurance payments on time. October 20th a deer jumped out in front of me. I called to report an accident and was told that I didn't have coverage for towing. The vehicle sat on the side of the road until the morning of the 21st. I called again and was informed that I had towing ( I would get reimbursed). I had it towed to a reputable company. West Michi...
In April of 2022 I financed an acura mdx and I purchased full coverage. I have always made my insurance payments on time. October 20th a deer jumped out in front of me. I called to report an accident and was told that I didn't have coverage for towing. The vehicle sat on the side of the road until the morning of the 21st. I called again and was informed that I had towing ( I would get reimbursed). I had it towed to a reputable company. West Michigan Collision. I called cure insurance to find out what was going on and was told that they are going to have to park my vehicle. So I stated OK as a question because this is the first time that has been told to me. [REDACTED NAME] @ West Michigan Collision kept in touch with me during the whole time. I was informed that my insurance adjusters name number etc. I made multiple attempts to contact cure insurance and I didn't hear back from them. 3 weeks later I received a voice mail from cure insurance and apparently the vehicle had been totaled. Keep in mind that I just financed the vehicle in April of 2022 and October 20th was the date of the run in with the deer. I was informed that I needed to send my title, keys, picture of my license and that my acura mdx would be sold at an auto auction in Belleville MI. I did what they asked me to do. It is November 29th and the financial company still haven't received payment. When I call it goes straight to voice-mail and I don't receive a response. The same thing is happening to the financing company. So they have the title , keys-both sets. I wonder if I can file a complaint with the Michigan board of insurance. I feel like I was taken advantage of.
1
November 12, 2022

Tangawho

Crooks

These guys are liars and crooks. Get an email saying that I need to pay my insurance because I was late this month. So I did. The next day I get a email saying my policy was canceled for non-payment. I contacted them and they said that they had sent me a letter in the mail about some issue and I never responded. Having to call them to find out that there was some miscommunication that resulted in my policy being canceled despite the fact that...
These guys are liars and crooks. Get an email saying that I need to pay my insurance because I was late this month. So I did. The next day I get a email saying my policy was canceled for non-payment. I contacted them and they said that they had sent me a letter in the mail about some issue and I never responded. Having to call them to find out that there was some miscommunication that resulted in my policy being canceled despite the fact that they said it was for non-payment is absolutely ridiculous. They could have emailed me the information They could have emailed me a thing saying there's an important message for me. Regardless the email specifically says it's canceled for non-payment. When I tried to explain the problem to the customer service person they were extremely rude and basically blamed me for not checking my mail. I tried to bring up the only communication I saw was about payments for bills because sending a thing in the mail that completely invalidates my insurance if I don't respond to it and then simultaneously sending me emails in communication makes no sense whatsoever. You don't pick one or the other You do both, It's 2022. This was nothing more than just a scam They probably do this all the time. They get your money they find a reason to cancel your policy and then they tell you that you didn't pay. I'll say it again these guys are crooks, and any positive reviews I've seen are essentially from people with Stockholm syndrome. They charge you an insane fee to pay with a credit card. Its around 14 dollars. I mean... Cmon. There's one review on here that seriously just tries the sidestep that by saying send them a check. What freaking year is it? Snail mail? Checks? Get real. Do yourself a solid and avoid this place like the plague.
1
November 10, 2022

Free1969_

Very Dissatisfied Consumer

The worst insurance company ever. I’ve learned that cheap doesn’t always me better. I had an insurance claim put in in September 2nd, 2022. Got no responses from adjuster [REDACTED NAME]. Every time I called I was shuffled to supervisors that lied to me. 27 days after my claim and being lied to. I get told that my claim was denied. This company has stolen my property and as well as my month over a 1 year period. I have put in complaints with ...
The worst insurance company ever. I’ve learned that cheap doesn’t always me better. I had an insurance claim put in in September 2nd, 2022. Got no responses from adjuster [REDACTED NAME]. Every time I called I was shuffled to supervisors that lied to me. 27 days after my claim and being lied to. I get told that my claim was denied. This company has stolen my property and as well as my month over a 1 year period. I have put in complaints with the BBB as well as the Consumer Protection Agency, the DIFS and the NAIC.. I’ve had to hire an attorney and now I have the wait is on.. They cannot keep getting away with this. I have also informed 10,000 followers on my social media about the dishonorable company and their trained employees.
1
November 8, 2022

Kendall_McCarter

STAY AWAY AT ALL COST

Deer jumped out a month ago car is totaled will not return calls or emails about claim. Offered 1500 for a totaled 30,000 car. will be calling the news and a lawyer.
1
May 4, 2022

Joycee

Worst Insurance for Claims EVER , go with another company !!

DO NOT GO WITH CURE AUTO I am a current Cure Auto Insurance Customer < I was involved in an Accident on March 29th because a driver ran a red light and they was found 100% at fault and my claim is still NOT settled , I called again today for the 15th time asking about my claim and if claim payment was made to my lender and myself , As of today now over a month and no checks have been issued and no one has an answer to why , I no longer have a re...
DO NOT GO WITH CURE AUTO I am a current Cure Auto Insurance Customer < I was involved in an Accident on March 29th because a driver ran a red light and they was found 100% at fault and my claim is still NOT settled , I called again today for the 15th time asking about my claim and if claim payment was made to my lender and myself , As of today now over a month and no checks have been issued and no one has an answer to why , I no longer have a rental car and I need a money for a new car and NOT one person has an answer > my Claims adjuster never responds to phone calls or emails . I ask for a supervisor and never get one . I went through Cure to make the whole process easier and it totally is not . Also the other person doesn't even have enough insurance to cover my car , so I have to continue and sit and wait on Cure to get this finished . I'm 1000% frustrated and no one at CURE cares. I did the right thing had the right amount of coverage and every day it is costing me money out of my pocket for an accident that wasn't our fault. When will Cure auto start working for their customers? Worst claims department ever. I'm ready to hire an attorney and sue Cure Auto Insurance
1
August 26, 2021

Dpaz18

NOT A GOOD INSURANCE.

STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!! I’ve been “ insured” with them since 2014. I wrote “ insure” because I called another insurance company to get a quote and according to them I haven’t been insured for the past 7 years because under CURE I’m not properly insured and it doesn’t appeared on my record!! Prices just keep going higher and higher and and no great coverage!! Mgg ya bodily damaged it’s $10,000 per accident which means that ...
STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!! I’ve been “ insured” with them since 2014. I wrote “ insure” because I called another insurance company to get a quote and according to them I haven’t been insured for the past 7 years because under CURE I’m not properly insured and it doesn’t appeared on my record!! Prices just keep going higher and higher and and no great coverage!! Mgg ya bodily damaged it’s $10,000 per accident which means that if someone else is in my car and I get into an accident they are NOT covered and the paseenger can sue me!! CURE doesn’t cover for that.
1
July 2, 2021

Saarai10

Bad service

This is by far the worst insurance company I have ever dealt with . The lack of communication . Every single time something goes wrong they blame it on a system failure or a system update . They do not train reps correctly so I was giving the wrong information . I do not receive physical mail from them . I still haven’t received my insurance cards . I’ve only had my car for 3 months & they want me to pay month 6 today or my policy is gonna ca...
This is by far the worst insurance company I have ever dealt with . The lack of communication . Every single time something goes wrong they blame it on a system failure or a system update . They do not train reps correctly so I was giving the wrong information . I do not receive physical mail from them . I still haven’t received my insurance cards . I’ve only had my car for 3 months & they want me to pay month 6 today or my policy is gonna cancel . Which is outrageous. I called to make a payment 2 weeks ago and was told the payment wasn’t actually due until the 4th when in fact the payment was due and the policy is gonna cancel July 4th . I called the day after supposedly a notice was sent to me . Still have not received that notice by the way . And was not informed about any cancellations . I reinstated this policy with one price when in fact it was suppose to be another price . They’ve made so many errors and are not willing to adjust them or fix them . Just bad service , communication and terribly lacks consideration . I can not log into the account online with my emails or my phone number or even my social . I’ve never received insurance cards in the mail . All I receive are receipts for payment . This is by far the worst insurance I ever dealt with and I would not recommend at all to anyone .
↑ Back to Top

Write a Review and Rate

Please tell us about your policy type

Policy Type ?

Please select a `Policy Type!`

How did you buy this policy?

Please select `How you bought this policy!`

How long ago did you buy this policy?

Please select `How long ago you bought this policy!`

Do you currently have a policy with this company?

Please select `If you currently have a policy with this company?`

How long ago did you buy this policy?

Share your experience with this company

(Min. 100 Characters)
(Max. 60 Characters)

Rate your experience with

Buying Process

Renewal Process

Customer Service*

Policy Price*

Did you submit a claim?

Claim ServiceIf applicable

How long ago did you buy this policy?


Company*Overall Rating

Likelihood to recommend to family or friend*

A few more questions

What does this insurance company do well?

What can this insurance company do better?

Which best describes your household? (select all that apply)

When you submit this review, you will be asked to sign in/up for to your https://www.autoinsurance.org account. If your account is not currently verified, we will send a verification email to the email on file for your account. Please select the verification button in that email. If you do not see the email in your inbox, please check your spam or junk folder. Your review cannot be reviewed and accepted until you complete this verification step.

Compare Quotes from Top Companies and Save

Enter your ZIP code below to view companies that have cheap auto insurance rates.

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption