Peachtree Auto Insurance Review (2024)

Peachtree Insurance is an independent agency founded in Georgia in 2008. It can access insurance products from many different insurance companies.

UPDATED: May 18, 2024Fact Checked

Melanie Musson

Published Insurance Expert

Melanie Musson is the fourth generation in her family to work in the insurance industry. She grew up with insurance talk as part of her everyday conversation and has studied to gain an in-depth knowledge of state-specific car insurance laws and dynamics as well as a broad understanding of how insurance fits into every person’s life, from budgets to coverage levels. She also specializes in sustai...

Published Insurance Expert

Eric Stauffer

Licensed Insurance Agent

Eric Stauffer is an insurance agent and banker-turned-consumer advocate. His priority is educating individuals and families about the different types of insurance coverage. He is passionate about helping consumers find the best coverage for their budgets and personal needs. Eric is the CEO of C Street Media, a full-service marketing firm and the co-founder of ProperCents.com, a financial educat...

Licensed Insurance Agent

UPDATED: May 18, 2024

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident auto insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one auto insurance provider and cannot guarantee quotes from any single provider. Our partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different companies please enter your ZIP code on this page to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about auto insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything auto insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by auto insurance experts.

UPDATED: May 18, 2024

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident auto insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one auto insurance provider and cannot guarantee quotes from any single provider. Our partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different companies please enter your ZIP code on this page to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

UPDATED: May 18, 2024Fact Checked
4.7
autoinsurance.org

Free Car Insurance Comparison

Compare Quotes From Top Companies and Save

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Peachtree Insurance Corporation

Average monthly rate for good drivers:

$114

A.M. Best rating:

C-

Complaint level:

Low

Pros

  • Peachtree Insurance is an independent agency based in Georgia
  • Peachtree offers a variety of insurance products to both individuals and businesses

Cons

  • Peachtree is a fairly young agency, as it was established in 2008

Final Verdict: Review of Peachtree Insurance Corporation

Peachtree Casualty Insurance Company is a provider of personal and professional insurance services based in Duluth, Georgia. Along with personal insurance offerings, such as auto, home, life, and renters, Peachtree Insurance’s commercial coverage options include business owners packages, general liability, commercial auto, and a variety of business insurance coverages.

Because they are not working for one company in particular, they are more likely to look out for your best interests rather than just try to sell you any policy from the one insurance company they work for.

Using an independent broker will often result in more savings and a lower rate. Independent companies can also help those individuals who may have difficulty getting covered by other companies.

Reviews of Peachtree Insurance will provide a variety of insights into all the services that they broker for.

New drivers, those with a less-than-ideal driving record, those with bad credit, and those who have had legal issues often struggle to find an insurance company that will cover them.

[su_box title="Things to Remember..." style="default”]
  • Peachtree Insurance is an independent agency based in Georgia
  • Peachtree is a fairly young agency, as it was established in 2008
  • Peachtree offers a variety of insurance products to both individuals and businesses
[/su_box]This review will discuss the Peachtree Insurance Corporation, an independent agency based out of Suwanee, Georgia. The Peachtree Insurance Corporation was started in 2008 and is a fairly young agency. Although new, Peachtree Insurance strives to develop long-term relationships with its clients. If you would like to compare auto insurance rates for this company or others in your local area, enter your ZIP code in the space provided.

What You Should Know About Peachtree Casualty Ins Co.

As an independent insurance agency, Peachtree Insurance can access insurance products from various insurance companies.

Peachtree Insurance Company offers a variety of insurance products to meet the diverse needs of the customer and can come from any of the companies that Peachtree Casualty Insurance Company partners with. Peachtree Casualty ensures that individuals and businesses alike are protected against unforeseen risks and liabilities.

The insurance carriers that Peachtree Insurance has access to include:

There is an advantage to using an independent insurance company such as Peachtree Auto. When they have several insurance carriers to choose from, the agents will be more able to tailor a policy to your exact needs.

Because they are not working for one company in particular, they are likelier to look out for your best interests rather than try to sell you any policy from the one insurance company they work for.

 

Using an independent broker often results in more savings and a lower rate. Independent companies can also help those individuals who may have difficulty getting covered by other companies.

New drivers, those with a less-than-ideal driving record, those with bad credit, and those with legal issues often struggle to find an insurance company to cover them. Peachtree has insurance options for your needs for motor vehicles, life, or business.

When they do find coverage, they’re often charged a much higher rate.

One of the reasons independent brokers such as Peachtree can help high-risk individuals obtain auto insurance is because they have access to smaller insurance carriers.

The smaller companies can often be more flexible in creating a policy that will work.

Peachtree Insurance Agents

One of the most important aspects of any insurance company is the agent. Agents are the ones who have direct access to the clients and represent the company in the public’s eye.

Agents discuss different policies with their customers and find the best one for their needs; they also need to know how to handle and process claims.

Your insurance agent is one of the first people you talk to when you need to file a claim.

They will walk you through the process and the steps you must take. They will also answer any questions you may have about the whole process.

The insurance industry is constantly changing. Insurance agents must keep up with the changes to serve their clients best.

The best way to find an agent you trust and want to work with is to meet them face-to-face. You may even choose to meet with a few different ones before you decide on the one that fits your personality the best.

If you would like to find auto insurance, the best thing to do would be to enter your ZIP code below to compare auto insurance quotes from a number of companies in your area.

Contact details

  • Corporate Office: 3775 Venture Drive Bldg K Suite C Duluth, GA 30096
  • Website: https://www.peachtreeinsurancebrokers.com
  • Customer service email: [email protected]
  • Peachtree Insurance phone number: 770-441-4423

Peachtree Casualty Ins Co. Insurance Coverage Options

Peachtree Insurance Corporation offers several different insurance policies for both individuals and businesses:

  • Under property and casualty products, Peachtree Insurance offers auto insurance and homeowners insurance for individuals
  • For business, Peachtree offers business owners policy, general liability, and workers compensation policies
  • Peachtree Insurance offers health insurance for those who either do not have health insurance or are paying too much for their current policy
  • Peachtree offers discounts for family plans, so if you need to insure more than just yourself it is worth looking into

The company also offers policies for life insurance. Contact Peachtree Casualty Insurance Company by phone number inquire about any questions you may have. Peachtree auto insurance reviews can give you more insight into reviews of these specific policies as well.

From the main company website, you can access information about your Peachtree Casualty Insurance claim.

You can also check on the Peachtree website for more information on how to review and renew services.

Peachtree auto brokers in the state of Georgia have a lot of resources ready to compare with you. Auto insurance reviews about Peachtree state that it has evolved to have more companies under its umbrella to offer more to insurers.

Free Auto Insurance Comparison

Enter your ZIP code below to view companies that have cheap auto insurance rates.

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Peachtree Auto Insurance?

Peachtree Auto Insurance is an insurance company that offers coverage for automobiles. They provide various types of policies, including liability coverage, collision coverage, comprehensive coverage, and more. Peachtree offers car insurance from brokering relationships with a variety of insurance companies.

Be sure to make sure you have the best comprehensive protective auto insurance for your personal needs. Review the Peachtree Insurance website to get a variety of quotes to compare.

What are the pros of choosing Peachtree Auto Insurance?

  • Multiple coverage options: Peachtree Auto Insurance offers a range of coverage options to suit individual needs, allowing customers to customize their policies.
  • Competitive rates: Peach auto insurance strives to provide competitive rates for their insurance policies, which can help customers save money on their premiums.
  • Quick claims processing: Peachtree Auto Insurance aims to process claims quickly and efficiently, ensuring that customers receive the necessary assistance when filing a claim.
  • Additional benefits: Peach car insurance may offer additional benefits, such as roadside assistance, rental car reimbursement, and discounts for safe driving or bundling policies.

What are the cons of choosing Peachtree Auto Insurance?

  • Limited availability: Peachtree Auto Insurance may have limited availability, operating only in specific regions or states. It’s essential to check if they offer coverage in your area.
  • Customer service: Some customers may have reported issues with customer service, such as difficulty in reaching representatives or delays in response times on Peachtree insurance reviews. However, individual experiences may vary.
  • Limited online presence: Peachtree Auto Insurance might have limited online tools or resources compared to larger insurance companies, which could impact convenience for tech-savvy customers.

While the Peachtree Casualty Insurance Company reviews seem to be mixed, be sure to do your own research.

How can I contact Peachtree Auto Insurance?

To contact Peachtree Auto Insurance, you can visit their official website and find their contact information, including phone numbers and email addresses. Alternatively, you can reach out to a local agent if available in your area.

Peachtree Insurance Brokers can also be contacted via the Peachtree Auto Insurance customer service number.

 

 

How can I file a claim with Peachtree Auto Insurance?

If you need to file a claim with Peachtree Auto Insurance, you should contact their claims department directly. They will guide you through the process and provide the necessary information and forms to complete your claim.

The Peachtree Casualty Insurance phone number can be found on the contact tab of the home website.

The Peachtree Casualty Insurance claims phone number is 770-441-4423. The Peachtree Insurance claims phone number is the same.

Call the Peachtree Insurance Group customer service if you have any questions.

How do I get a quote from Peachtree Auto Insurance?

To obtain a quote from Peachtree Auto Insurance, you can visit their website and use their online quote tool if available. Alternatively, you can contact their customer service or local agents to get a personalized quote based on your specific needs.

For a Peachtree Insurance Company quote you can connect by dialing 1-770-441-4423.

What states does Peachtree broker insurance?

Peachtree Insurance Brokers operates primarily in the state of Georgia. As of current information, Peachtree auto insurance is not offered in Florida.

Peachtree casualty insurance is not an available option in the state of Florida.

Texas also does not have Peachtree casualty insurance.

If you are looking for insurance in Georgia, reach out to Peachtree for a quote.

 

What are some reviews of the best car insurance in Georgia?

Some of the better reviews show that the following companies have the best auto insurance options in Georgia: State Farm, GEICO, Allstate, Progressive, and USAA.

The largest private auto insurance company in the United States is State Farm.

What is the phone number for the Peachtree Casualty Insurance Company claims department?

To inquire about any Peachtree Casualty Insurance Company claims you can contact by phone: 770-441-4423.

Who are the top 3 auto insurance companies?

The top auto insurance companies are determined based on a variety of factors.

Currently, the top three companies for auto insurance providers are:

  • State Farm
  • GEICO
  • Progressive

What cars have the highest auto insurance rates?

Auto insurance rates are based on factors such as location, age, driving history and type of vehicle

Brands such as Mercedes-Benz, BMW, and Tesla often see higher insurance premiums.

Who is the most reliable auto insurance company?

When it comes to reliability, USAA often ranks as the most reliable auto insurance company. However, USAA is only available to military members, veterans, and their families.

For those not eligible for USAA, State Farm is frequently cited as a reliable auto insurance company.

Who is the largest private auto insurance?

State Farm is the largest private auto insurance company in the United States.

What is the most affordable full-coverage car insurance?

GEICO and Progressive are known for offering competitive rates for full coverage insurance.

What are some of the most common reasons for a car accident?

Car accidents can occur for a variety of reasons. Some of those reasons include: distracted driving, speeding, drunk driving, reckless driving, weather conditions, running red lights and stop signs, fatigue, poor road conditions, vehicle defects, and inexperienced drivers.

Does car insurance cover theft and vandalism?

Yes, but it’s usually part of a comprehensive insurance policy.

What is the cheapest insurance for high-risk drivers in Georgia?

For high-risk drivers in Georgia, finding affordable car insurance can be challenging, but not impossible.

These companies may have some options for you:

  • GEICO
  • Progressive
  • State Farm
  • The General
  • Dairyland

Why do car insurance companies ask so many questions?

Car insurance companies ask so many questions during the application process to accurately assess the risk they are taking by insuring you as a driver.

Here are some key reasons:

  • Risk Assessment
  • Premium Calculation
  • Discount Eligibility
  • Legal and Regulatory Compliance
  • Customizing Coverage

There are plenty of ways to be savvy, but the main one is taking a look at car insurance reviews.

What are the requirements for auto insurance in Georgia?

In Georgia, drivers are required to carry a minimum amount of auto insurance coverage to legally operate a vehicle. The state mandates these specific insurance requirements to ensure that drivers can cover costs related to accidents that they may cause.

 

Melanie Musson

Published Insurance Expert

Melanie Musson is the fourth generation in her family to work in the insurance industry. She grew up with insurance talk as part of her everyday conversation and has studied to gain an in-depth knowledge of state-specific car insurance laws and dynamics as well as a broad understanding of how insurance fits into every person’s life, from budgets to coverage levels. She also specializes in sustai...

Published Insurance Expert

Eric Stauffer

Licensed Insurance Agent

Eric Stauffer is an insurance agent and banker-turned-consumer advocate. His priority is educating individuals and families about the different types of insurance coverage. He is passionate about helping consumers find the best coverage for their budgets and personal needs. Eric is the CEO of C Street Media, a full-service marketing firm and the co-founder of ProperCents.com, a financial educat...

Licensed Insurance Agent

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about auto insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything auto insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by auto insurance experts.

Reviews
for Peachtree Casualty Ins Co.

4.70 (1 reviews)
5
May 3, 2020

Lalaharp

Peachtree Review

5 stars absolutely fantastic no complaints .always happy smiling courteous. Very kind and helpful. Well educated and informative
1
December 1, 2017

Wilda Maymi

Peachtree review

This car insurance company operators are the nastiest people I've ever spoken too. Please train your customer service operator to be more polite . The operator I spoke too was very nasty. It seem the company doesn't pay well and the operators put their frustration on the consumer. For this reason, I am going to look for a more polite car insurance that show me respect and treat me like a human being with struggles. This will not happen to me agai...
This car insurance company operators are the nastiest people I've ever spoken too. Please train your customer service operator to be more polite . The operator I spoke too was very nasty. It seem the company doesn't pay well and the operators put their frustration on the consumer. For this reason, I am going to look for a more polite car insurance that show me respect and treat me like a human being with struggles. This will not happen to me again, this I promise you. Fire her a** or get a an agency to help you hire people person. Thank you.
1
August 21, 2017

Maria Goston

Peachtree review

THE WORST COMPANY EVER. THEY CARE LESS ABOUT THEIR CLIENTS, NO CUSTOMER SKILL'S. LATISHA DAVIS IS ridiculous TRYING TO BEAT ME MAD WHEN I PAY THEM TO COVER ME. I wouldn't REFER ANYBODY IN THE PROCESS OF SUING SMH.
1
July 16, 2017

Tina shade

Peachtree review

The worst insurance place I delta with. They never send you the rate increases either I had to call before every renewal for the last year to see if there was an increase or I would have got a surprise when they took out their payment. The rate when up every renewal and I never have driving issues (no tickets or accidents) in over 5 years. I canceled my policy on June 23, 2017, and was Way before my renewal date and they still took out $228 whi...
The worst insurance place I delta with. They never send you the rate increases either I had to call before every renewal for the last year to see if there was an increase or I would have got a surprise when they took out their payment. The rate when up every renewal and I never have driving issues (no tickets or accidents) in over 5 years. I canceled my policy on June 23, 2017, and was Way before my renewal date and they still took out $228 which caused my account to be overdrawn I never been so mad. This is a very unorganized company.
1
April 17, 2017

Gloria Ortiz

Peachtree review

Son una porquería de seguro no se lo recomiendo a nadie mi carro me lo chocaron llevo más de un mes peleando con este seguro para que me paguen los daños y llamo y me dicen que es pérdida total y después el animal del ajustado Glenn mlody me manda un cheque y me dice que se puede arreglar cuando llevo mi carro al shop la persona que lo va a reparar me dice que es mucho dinero que se va en ese carro porquería de seguro ?
1
April 17, 2017

James Branham

Peachtree review

So far, a horrible experience with this company. my mother in law backed into my truck and she has this insurance company. I have had nothing but problems since this occurred. The guy named Glenn who works here is a horrible person and basically told me I was money hungry when all I want is my truck fixed and back to me as soon as possible. Today is April 17, 2017, my truck was hit on April 5th, 2017 it has not left my yard because I am waiti...
So far, a horrible experience with this company. my mother in law backed into my truck and she has this insurance company. I have had nothing but problems since this occurred. The guy named Glenn who works here is a horrible person and basically told me I was money hungry when all I want is my truck fixed and back to me as soon as possible. Today is April 17, 2017, my truck was hit on April 5th, 2017 it has not left my yard because I am waiting on Peach tree to get me what I needed. Screw this company and hurry up the process I need my vehicle.
1
February 28, 2017

Damaris

Peachtree review

Worst Insurance company that I ever deal with. One of his clients hit my car from the back and I file a claim with them on 2/14/17 they text me an application call Express Vehicle Insurance to my mobile and they told me that how they do the appraisal. In the mobile application the make you send pictures of the damages and a couple days after they send me a check for $406.00, I call them and they told me that my bumper needs it to be repaired. W...
Worst Insurance company that I ever deal with. One of his clients hit my car from the back and I file a claim with them on 2/14/17 they text me an application call Express Vehicle Insurance to my mobile and they told me that how they do the appraisal. In the mobile application the make you send pictures of the damages and a couple days after they send me a check for $406.00, I call them and they told me that my bumper needs it to be repaired. What a JOKE. My car was rear-ended by their driver and the damages on my car were over $4000 really. So I took my car to the body shop and now that have to pay the body shop the damages. THIS INSURANCE COMPANY IS A JOKE. THE WORSE IS GARBAGE. I GIVE THEM 1 START ONLY BC IS REQUIRED BUT THEY DONT DESERVED NOT EVEN AN START
1
February 7, 2017

Mike

Peachtree review

This is by far the absolute worst auto insurance company to ever deal with. This company will try to scam you in every possible way to not pay for the damages done by their insured party. This company is awful, very rude, conniving, and hands down the worst customer service on the history of this earth. I only put 1 star because it was a required field. They really deserve negative 1000 stars.
1
January 19, 2017

Marina

Peachtree review

I was involved in an accident with one of their insured. The worse customer service. I was told an adjuster would get back to me in 24 to 48 hours it is now over 120 hours later and no return call back even though I have called them every day sometimes twice a day. It's frustrating! My car is sitting in the driveway their insured was at fault and I have to deal with this bs. I even left a message for the supervisor...nothing
1
November 28, 2016

Gene Gullickson

Peachtree review

If you get into an accident with one of their insured you were in trouble. The worst company I've ever dealt with will not return calls will not except estimates pay you what they want and you're screwed don't even bother to make a claim. Go through your insurance company and pay the deductible and then hope they can get it back for you, I don't know how the state of Georgia even lets them keep their license.
↑ Back to Top

Write a Review

Policy Type?

Please select a `Policy Type!`
(Min. 100 Characters)

Company Overall Rating

When you submit this review, you will be asked to sign in/up for to your https://www.autoinsurance.org account. If your account is not currently verified, we will send a verification email to the email on file for your account. Please select the verification button in that email. If you do not see the email in your inbox, please check your spam or junk folder. Your review cannot be reviewed and accepted until you complete this verification step.

Compare Quotes from Top Companies and Save

Enter your ZIP code below to view companies that have cheap auto insurance rates.

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption